Det är vi som är Promo

Antonio Mazzarella

VD / Key Account
Tel: 011 - 36 86 01
Mobil 46 (0) 708-55 77 74
antonio@promo.se

Martin Backelin

Sälj / Projektledare
Tel: 011 - 36 86 02
Mobil 46 (0) 709-16 44 99
martin@promo.se

Sandra Appelholm

Inköpsansvarig / Webb
Tel: 011 – 36 86 04
Mobil 46 (0) 708 28 85 45
sandra@promo.se

Elena Kronqvist

Ekonomi
Tel 011- 36 86 00
ekonomi@promo.se

Jocke Klefborg

Lageransvarig
Tel: 011- 36 86 05
Mobil 46 (0) 760-07 57 47
lager@promo.se

Valentino Mazzarella

Lager / Fotografering
Mobil 46 (0) 703-88 02 23
lager@promo.se

Alexander Douzoulikopoulos

Sälj / Order
Tel: 011-36 86 08
Mobil: 46 (0) 733 385 930
alexander@promo.se

Henrik

Art Director
Mobil: 46 (0) 705 16 36 10

info@promo.se

Ivan Xie

Partner Kina
info@promo.se

Tom Hansson

Inköp / order
Tel: 011-36 86 00
order@promo.se