Det är vi som är Promo

Antonio Mazzarella

CEO & Key Account
Tel: 011 - 36 86 01
Mobil 46 (0) 708-55 77 74
antonio@promo.se

Martin Backelin

Säljare 
Tel: 011 - 36 86 02
Mobil 46 (0) 709-16 44 99
martin@promo.se

Sandra Appelholm

Inköpsansvarig / Webshop
Tel: 011 – 36 86 04
Mobil 46 (0) 708 28 85 45
sandra@promo.se

Elena Kronqvist


Ekonomi

Tel 011- 36 86 00
ekonomi@promo.se

Jocke Klefborg

Lageransvarig
Mobil 46 (0) 760-07 57 47
Tel: 011- 36 86 05
lager@promo.se

Valentino Mazzarella

Lager / Fotografering och Bildredigering
Mobil 46 (0) 703-88 02 23

Tom Hansson

Säljare
Mobil: 46 (0) 70-333 71 71
Tel: 011-36 86 08
tom@promo.se